WATCH LIVE STREAM SERVICES - 10:00AM Sunday Worship, & Past Services

Adventure Club- Age Groups

What Are the Age Groups?

  • Trackers: Kindergarten & 1st grade
  • Scouts: 2nd & 3rd grade
  • Trailblazers: 4th & 5th grade

Everyone will be in the same lesson, with that lesson suited to each age group accordingly.  In every Adventure Club kid’s book, there is an adventure story that the kids can read by themselves or with their parents. Each group follows their two characters on an exciting adventure to discover something that has gone missing.

  • Trackers follow Tracker and Lucy.
  • Scouts follow Scout and Sally.
  • Trailblazers follow Blaze and Amelia.

The story is then tied in at the end of the year with the overall theme of the curriculum.

resize-159467142665648759TrackersCharacterCard1 resize-15947517681815090036ScoutsCharacterCard resize-1594751710669809501TrailblazersCharacterCard